Exploring Posts in Circle Ten Council

Exploring Posts in Circle Ten Council

Interested in Joining a Local Exploring Post? The posts below are accepting new members!

Check back periodically as new posts are added

Post 1 - Rowlett CERT (Community Emergency Response Team) and Rowlett Fire  - WEBSITE

Contact: Scott Hart          

Email: scotthart2@gmail.com

Post 145 - Mesquite Police Dept.

Contact: Officer Steven Contreras

Email: scontrer@mesquitepolice.org

Post 252 - Irving Police Dept. WEBSITE

Contact: Officer Greg Spivey

Email: gspivey@cityofirving.org

Post 605 - Coppell Police Dept. - WEBSITE

Contact 1: Officer Diane Patterson

Email: dpatters@coppelltx.gov

Contact 2: Officer Rachael Freeman

Email: rfreeman@coppelltx.gov

Post 676 - Farmers Branch Police Dept.

Contact: Detective Jeff Turley

Email: turleyj@farmersbranchtx.gov

Post 760 - Grand Prairie Police Dept.

Contact: Sgt. C. Weis

Email: pdrecords@gptx.org

Post 848 - Dallas Police Dept. (Southwest)

Contact: Sr. Corporal Angie Hernandez

Email: angeles.hernandez2@dallascityhall.com

Post 1166 - Dallas Fire-Rescue  - WEBSITE

​Contact: Lt. Fernando Acuna              

Email: fernando.acuna@dallascityhall.com

Club 1881 - Dallas Junior Police Explorers (Middle School-Aged Youth)

Contact: Sgt. Joshua Hight

Email: joshua.hight@dallascityhall.com

Post 1919 - UT Southwestern Medical Center - WEBSITE

Contact: Lynn Tam

Email: Lynn.Tam@utsouthwestern.edu

Post 3194 - Dallas Police Dept. (Northwest)

Contact: Officer James Farmer 

Email: james.farmer@dallascityhall.com

Post 3305 - Dallas Police Dept. (Northeast)

Contact: Sr. Corporal Angie Hernandez

Email: angeles.hernandez2@dallascityhall.com

Post 4125 - Cockrell Hill Police Dept.

Contact: Rebecca Escalante

Email: rebecca_escalante@yahoo.com

Club 4701 - Rowlett CERT Club (Middle School Aged-Youth)

Contact: Whitney Laning

Email: laningwp@verizon.net

Post 5580 - Dallas Police Dept. (North Central)

Contact: Officer Talaya Allen

Email: talaya.allen@dallascityhall.com

Post 6613 - Dallas Police Dept. (South Central)

Contact: Officer James Farmer 

Email: james.farmer@dallascityhall.com

Post 7980 - Dallas Police Dept. (Central)

Contact: Sr. Corporal Larry Allen

Email: lawrence.allen@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Social

 

Copyright

Powered by

 

Volunteer